115 South Park Avenue State Road 9 Alexandria, IN 46001  Local: (765) 724-4306
Customer Reviews
OUSLEY'S HARVEST GARDENS
Local Alexandria, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (15 reviews)
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

I had an exceptional experience sending flowers out of state for a funeral. They were very helpful and kind and the recipients said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Arrangement was very nice. Flowers were fresh and the colors were pretty.
Date: Mar 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

My arrangement was to be purple and white and it was purple and yellow.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Wonderful. My friend loved the arrangement. She actually sent me a picture yesterday (2 weeks after delivery) and the arrangement was still beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IN

Outstanding! Always very creative. Very compassionate to my situation. Great LOCAL Flower Shop!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARANGEMENT
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

Your service was perfect and no issues with the quick delivery that was needed.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

FANTASTIC!!! Service is just out of this world and thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The family said the flower arrangement for the funeral was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: IN

My flowers were beautiful and felt like I got what I paid for! So happy with your service! Thank you for your help!
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: FL

The web site is easy to use and the local delivery went well. They always do a little extra in getting the delivery done on time. Good job.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Very pleased every time I order flowers. They are always delivered on time and at a reasonable price. I can not ask for much more than that.
Flower Delivery To Alexandria, IN
See Delivery Areas