Order within 4 hours 22 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
115 South Park Avenue State Road 9 Alexandria, IN 46001  Local: (765) 724-4306
Customer Reviews
OUSLEY'S HARVEST GARDENS
Local Alexandria, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (66 reviews)
Date: Apr 02, 2022
Name: jade h

State/Province:IN

i ordered flowers online at 12pm hoping and praying they’d be delivered by 6p, and they were delivered within an hour!!! ousley’s is AMAZING!!
Date: Mar 27, 2022
Name: Brenda M

State/Province:IN

Excellent!
Date: Mar 25, 2022
Name: Joe F

State/Province:IL

We live in Illinois and ordered flowers for a funeral. Family members said they were beautiful. Thank you.
Date: Mar 01, 2022
Name: Ralph I

State/Province:FL

My flowers were beautiful but they did not include all the flowers they were supposed to have according to what was ordered, but beautiful none the less.
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 07, 2022, 2:11 pm

There is a disclaimer on our website stating we may have to substitute some flowers, especially if you don't give 24hour notice to get the flowers in. Never the less we are happy to hear your flowers were beautiful!
Date: Feb 10, 2022
Name: Stacey B

State/Province:IN

I ordered a custom bouquet for a friend with vague parameters, and Ousley's completely nailed what I pictured!! I trusted them, and they delivered the most beautiful bouquet!
Date: Jan 28, 2022
Name: David K

State/Province:IN

Fast friendly service resulting in a beautiful floral display.
Date: Nov 01, 2021
Name: Kathy M

State/Province:IN

I did not have the opportunity to see the arrangement in person. But, I have never been disappointed in anything I've ordered from Ousley's! Always a 10 star in my opinion!
Date: Oct 23, 2021
Name: Darron G

State/Province:IN

very easy to navigate and even when my order was completed 5 minutes before the deadline for same day delivery, it was delivered that day in a timely manner and was a beautiful arrangement just like the picture. Thank You
Date: Sep 23, 2021
Name: Beth D

State/Province:IN

Always get beautiful flowers!
Date: May 21, 2021
Name: Tiffany B

State/Province:NC

Most beautiful Mother's Day flowers. HUGE Bouquet. Thank you
Date: May 13, 2021
Name: Becky G

State/Province:IN

My flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: May 01, 2021
Name: Mary H

State/Province:IN

The flowers were just beautiful. I was very pleased. Thank you!
Date: Apr 18, 2021
Name: Phillip H

State/Province:IN

Great service.100 percent satisfied everytime.
Date: Apr 17, 2021
Name: Susan H

State/Province:IN

Beautiful floral arrangement I received for my birthday!
Date: Apr 09, 2021
Name: Ann P

State/Province:IN

Beautiful arrangement. Thank you.
Date: Mar 18, 2021
Name: Diane S

State/Province:NC

The arrangement was beatiful from the pictures the recipient sent. She also said you were the best in the area!
Date: Mar 06, 2021
Name: Judi Mrs John C

State/Province:IN

Beautiful unique arrangement. Best florist in the area.
Date: Jan 25, 2021
Name: Travis S

State/Province:IN

Easy to use website and good selection of items. Delivery was fast
Date: Jan 08, 2021
Name: BRUCE E

State/Province:NM

Great service.
Date: Dec 17, 2020
Name: Bruce E

State/Province:NM

Great product and prompt delivery. My mom loved the arrangement.
Date: Dec 12, 2020
Name: Lisa H

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Dec 03, 2020
Name: Joan J

State/Province:VIC

The timely arrival of the flowers was very good and much appreciated. Will use again.
Date: Dec 01, 2020
Name: Bruce E

State/Province:NM

I tried using FTD and Pro Flowrers and they had problems finding a local florist to fill my order. I used the Ousleys website and got just what I needed and the process was quick. Thanks, BE
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name: Barbara F

State/Province:UT

recipient loved it
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name: Michaele M

State/Province:IN

Loved my arrangement
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name: Cynthia S

State/Province:FL

Flowers for my aunt’s funeral were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name: chuck w

State/Province:IN

it was awesome very easy
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Lisa D

State/Province:IN

The website was awesome!
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name: Ron S

State/Province:IN

My 6 y.o. granddaughter had her tonsils and adenoids removed so my wife and I wanted to get her something to help with her recovery. We ordered the gift basket with candy and asked if the candy could be substituted with pints of ice cream. Ousley's came through with a very nice basket full of delicious ice cream and other treats. It made our granddaughters day. We appreciate it very much. We've been very pleased with everything that we have purchased from Ousley's over the years.
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name: Tammy S

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name: Jordan G

State/Province:IN

My grandparents loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name: Sheryl D

State/Province:IN

Terrific service, high quality. Will buy again.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name: Becky G

State/Province:IN

My flowers are beautiful and very fresh looking! I have been enjoying!!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name: Kathryn Gene D

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers!! They never disappoint me. Highly recommend ordering from them.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name: Amy P

State/Province:IN

The flowers delivered to my daughter and granddaughter were stunning! They loved them! Thank you
Date: May 29, 2019
Name: Shane T

State/Province:IN

Good
Date: May 13, 2019
Name: Elaine B

State/Province:IN

The flowers for a recent funeral were so beautiful! We never have to worry about quality when we order at Ousleys! Thanks again!
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name: Lisa M

State/Province:IN

I appreciate the professionalism they show, and the flowers and customer support, awesome!! Thanks!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name: Laura C

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2019, 9:47 am

Laura, beautiful flowers are what we strive for! Thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name: Dolores D

State/Province:IN

Easy and quick to order and the planter was very nice.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name: Megan C

State/Province:IN

Absolutely gorgeous and awesome people
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name: David D

State/Province:IN

Flowers arrived the same day they were ordered. Order was exactly what was pictured on the website. Flowers are still going strong two weeks after delivery.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name: wylene b

State/Province:IN

I was very impressed with the flowers. They arrived on time and was very pretty! It was for a funeral for a young lady and it really brightened up the room! I would order from here again.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name: Justin A

State/Province:IN

We got an amazing arrangement for a very reasonable price! The delivery time was also spot on. I would definitely recommend Ousley's.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name: Barbara F

State/Province:UT

Once again, the service was great! Flowers were delivered a day earlier than requested and my friend was thrilled... So nice to know I can order flowers from across the country and be confident they will be worth what I spent!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name: Kim G

State/Province:IN

I had an exceptional experience sending flowers out of state for a funeral. They were very helpful and kind and the recipients said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name: Kelley J

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was very nice. Flowers were fresh and the colors were pretty.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name: Doneta W

State/Province:IN

Wonderful. My friend loved the arrangement. She actually sent me a picture yesterday (2 weeks after delivery) and the arrangement was still beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name: Sherry S

State/Province:IN

Outstanding! Always very creative. Very compassionate to my situation. Great LOCAL Flower Shop!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name: Pam M

State/Province:IN

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARANGEMENT
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name: Marco Z

State/Province:IN

Your service was perfect and no issues with the quick delivery that was needed.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name: Tracy M

State/Province:IN

FANTASTIC!!! Service is just out of this world and thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name: Francene L

State/Province:FL

The family said the flower arrangement for the funeral was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name: Matthew A

State/Province:IN

My flowers were beautiful and felt like I got what I paid for! So happy with your service! Thank you for your help!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name: Kimberly H

State/Province:IN

It was a beautiful arrangement; however, it looked nothing like the picture.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name: Alan K

State/Province:FL

The web site is easy to use and the local delivery went well. They always do a little extra in getting the delivery done on time. Good job.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name: Gregory S

State/Province:IN

Very pleased every time I order flowers. They are always delivered on time and at a reasonable price. I can not ask for much more than that.