Order within 3 hours 7 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
115 South Park Avenue State Road 9 Alexandria, IN 46001  Local: (765) 724-4306
Customer Reviews
OUSLEY'S HARVEST GARDENS
Local Alexandria, IN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.7 of 5 stars. (43 reviews)
Date: Oct 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:UT

recipient loved it
Date: Sep 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Loved my arrangement
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:FL

Flowers for my aunt’s funeral were beautiful and delivered on time.
Date: Sep 01, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

it was awesome very easy
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My 6 y.o. granddaughter had her tonsils and adenoids removed so my wife and I wanted to get her something to help with her recovery. We ordered the gift basket with candy and asked if the candy could be substituted with pints of ice cream. Ousley's came through with a very nice basket full of delicious ice cream and other treats. It made our granddaughters day. We appreciate it very much. We've been very pleased with everything that we have purchased from Ousley's over the years.
Date: Aug 21, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The website was awesome!
Date: Aug 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

The arrangement was beautiful
Date: Jun 14, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My grandparents loved the flowers!
Date: Jun 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

Terrific service, high quality. Will buy again.
Date: May 12, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers are beautiful and very fresh looking! I have been enjoying!!
Date: Dec 22, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Beautiful flowers!! They never disappoint me. Highly recommend ordering from them.
Date: Aug 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers delivered to my daughter and granddaughter were stunning! They loved them! Thank you
Date: May 29, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Good
Date: May 13, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

The flowers for a recent funeral were so beautiful! We never have to worry about quality when we order at Ousleys! Thanks again!
Date: Mar 18, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

I appreciate the professionalism they show, and the flowers and customer support, awesome!! Thanks!
Date: Mar 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers were beautiful!
Pam's Reply:
Date: Mar 06, 2019, 9:47 am

Laura, beautiful flowers are what we strive for! Thank you
Date: Jan 24, 2019
Name:

State/Province:IN

Easy and quick to order and the planter was very nice.
Date: Oct 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Absolutely gorgeous and awesome people
Date: Oct 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Flowers arrived the same day they were ordered. Order was exactly what was pictured on the website. Flowers are still going strong two weeks after delivery.
Date: Oct 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I was very impressed with the flowers. They arrived on time and was very pretty! It was for a funeral for a young lady and it really brightened up the room! I would order from here again.
Date: Jul 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

We got an amazing arrangement for a very reasonable price! The delivery time was also spot on. I would definitely recommend Ousley's.
Date: Jun 19, 2018
Name:

State/Province:UT

Once again, the service was great! Flowers were delivered a day earlier than requested and my friend was thrilled... So nice to know I can order flowers from across the country and be confident they will be worth what I spent!
Date: Apr 18, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

I had an exceptional experience sending flowers out of state for a funeral. They were very helpful and kind and the recipients said the arrangement was beautiful.
Date: Mar 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Arrangement was very nice. Flowers were fresh and the colors were pretty.
Date: Jan 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Wonderful. My friend loved the arrangement. She actually sent me a picture yesterday (2 weeks after delivery) and the arrangement was still beautiful.
Date: Jan 23, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IN

Outstanding! Always very creative. Very compassionate to my situation. Great LOCAL Flower Shop!
Date: Dec 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

VERY BEAUTIFUL ARANGEMENT
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

Your service was perfect and no issues with the quick delivery that was needed.
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

FANTASTIC!!! Service is just out of this world and thank you!
Date: Aug 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The family said the flower arrangement for the funeral was beautiful. Thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

My flowers were beautiful and felt like I got what I paid for! So happy with your service! Thank you for your help!
Date: Jan 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province:IN

It was a beautiful arrangement; however, it looked nothing like the picture.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province:FL

The web site is easy to use and the local delivery went well. They always do a little extra in getting the delivery done on time. Good job.
Date: Nov 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province:IN

Very pleased every time I order flowers. They are always delivered on time and at a reasonable price. I can not ask for much more than that.
Flower Delivery To Alexandria, IN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

OUSLEY'S HARVEST GARDENS
115 South Park Avenue State Road 9
Alexandria, IN. 46001
Local: (765) 724-4306

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web9-sl